City First Spring Texas Branch

Spring Texas Branch

Branch NMLS # 1550709

Rhonda Cook | Branch Manager

24624 Interstate 45 Suite 181
Spring, TX 77386

(281) 651-2725


Branch Employees

Name Phone Numbers Contact Info
avatarGerry Diaz
Regional Manager
NMLS # 300007
(713) 992-6153 – Direct
(800) 867-0354– Fax
gerry.diaz@city1st.com
Gerry Diaz's Page
avatarRhonda Cook
Originating Branch Manager
NMLS # 289663
(832) 647-7855 – Direct
(800) 867-0354– Fax
rhonda.cook@city1st.com
Rhonda Cook's Page
Blanca CorrieBlanca Corrie
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 92573
(210) 201-5453 – Direct
(210) 249-4949 – Fax
blanca.corrie@city1st.com
Blanca Corrie's Page
avatarFrancisco Diaz
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 1496532
(832)) 381-4683 – Direct
(800) 867-0354 – Fax
francisco.diaz@city1st.com
Francisco Diaz's Page
Juan LugoJuan Lugo
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 1499704
(713) 307-5845 – Direct
(281-) 984-8801 – Fax
juan.lugo@city1st.com
Juan Lugo's Page
Jorge NoguerasJorge Nogueras
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 289663
(832) 610-6111 – Direct
(800) 867-0354– Fax
jorge.nogueras@city1st.com
Jorge Nogueras's Page

Texas Recovery Fund Notice

Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a mortgage banker or a licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 North Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705. Complaint forms and instructions may be obtained from the department's website at www.sml.texas.gov. A toll-free consumer hotline is available at 1-877-276-5550.

The department maintains a recovery fund to make payments of certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originators. A written application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and investigated by the department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about the recovery fund, please consult the department's website at www.sml.texas.gov.